top of page
​About us

The leadership consists of its minister, the elders and deacons; but church life is made up of the support

and commitment of many 'ordinary' people, who each play their part in making the congregation a lively

and united fellowship. We warmly invite you to join us in worshipping the risen Lord.


Our Minister is Rev Murdo Angus Macleod, you can contact him here.


The Eldership consists of


Mr Angus Shaw




The Diaconate consists of


Mr John Macleod


Mr Ali Nicolson


bottom of page